Posted in Motivation, Positive Thinking, Self Improvement

Harriet Tubman – Inspiration

arch 10th Harriet Tubman Day

“Every great dream begins with a dreamer. Always remember, you have within you the strength, the patience, and the passion to reach for the stars to change the world”.    Harriet Tubman

What are your dreams ?  Big or small, they are important.  If we ignore our dreams we do not grow.  We become stagnant.  That is why I am doing this blog.  I was stagnant.  My dreams are not magnificent, change The World dreams, but they are important change, My World, dreams. 

When we do not act, nothing will happen.  If we make excuses or blame it on something, or someone else, nothing will happen.  So I am taking baby steps. 

What are your dreams ?  Take some baby steps with me.

I

Author:

Moving Forward.....that is what this blog is about and adjusting my Time Frame. We all have a time frame although we may acknowledge, or look at our life that way, but life is our own personal time frame. I am in my early 70's and I plan on living for many more years and accomplish many things. This blog is the beginning of that process. It is my way of pushing myself along that path. So where do I go from here? Follow along and maybe what I do will help you to Move Forward as well. Also, join me on my journey at https://medium.com/@lindalatt

Leave a comment