Posted in Inspiration, Joy, Learning, Life, Positive Thinking, Potential

Quote Of The Day

“How noble and good everyone could be if, every evening before falling asleep, they were to recall to mind the events of the whole day and consider exactly what has been good and bad. Then, without realizing it, you try to improve yourself at the start of each new day; of course, you achieve quite a lot in the course of time.”

~Anne Frank
https://unsplash.com/photos/smuS_jUZa9I

As always, thank you for stopping by. Dream for a better day, every day.

Author:

Moving Forward.....that is what this blog is about and adjusting my Time Frame. We all have a time frame although we may acknowledge, or look at our life that way, but life is our own personal time frame. I am in my early 70's and I plan on living for many more years and accomplish many things. This blog is the beginning of that process. It is my way of pushing myself along that path. So where do I go from here? Follow along and maybe what I do will help you to Move Forward as well. Also, join me on my journey at https://medium.com/@lindalatt

Leave a comment